It takes all of us to build the kind of community for which we all hope.

Learn More

If we work together, we can promote change in our community.

Learn More

Volunteers are needed every day in our community and you can help!

Learn More

Staff, Board and Volunteers


Wyoming County Board of Directors:

  • Andrea Aldinger, Chair
  • Linda Nash, Secretary
  • Norb Fuest, Community Investment Chair
  • Don O’Geen
  • Brianna Stone
  • Jessica Hibbard
  • Bryce Thompson
  • Kim Hemming
  • Rick Ellis
  • Tara Gardner
  • Robin Manning


106 Main Street, P.O. Box 366, Geneseo, NY 14454
Phone: (585) 519-4250, Fax: (585) 243-2627